No Flights

Vietnam theater

Moderators: Snake Man, Lone Wolf

Post Reply
Chris Partridge
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: 2002-06-10, 10:01:01 PM
Location: London

No Flights

Post by Chris Partridge » 2002-08-14, 09:24:00 PM

Campaign time is 18:45:00 on day One...and all my missions have dried up -- no flights!

Any solution guys?
F4UT Member
f4ut.frugalsworld.com
185th Reservoir Dogs VFS
185th.co.uk
------------------------------------------------
SP3; T-Bird 1.4GHz 266FSB; Asus A7M266 Mobo; 512MB DDR 2100 RAM; Maxtor 40GB 7200 UDMA 133 HDD; Elsa Geforce 2 Ultra 64MB DDR; Creative SB Live 5.1 soundcard; Saitek Cyborg 3d USB stick; Win XP

Snake Man
Commander-In-Chief
Posts: 8561
Joined: 2000-07-31, 10:01:01 PM
Gaming Interests: ArmA, ArmA 2, Falcon 4.0 and OFP.
Editing Interests: All, I (try) to edit everything.
Location: PMC

Re: No Flights

Post by Snake Man » 2002-08-15, 03:39:00 AM

Which campaign this was and what kind of PAK settings are you using? Set by HQ?

PMC TFW
Snake Man
PMC since 1984

Editing knowledge, visit PMC Editing Wiki
Addon manuals, visit PMC addons/mods online manuals
View our videos in PMC Youtube channel.

PMC Tactical forum Advanced Search is power.

Chris Partridge
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: 2002-06-10, 10:01:01 PM
Location: London

Re: No Flights

Post by Chris Partridge » 2002-08-15, 07:10:00 AM

Hi,

I've disabled set by HQ because I understand it gives unreliable results. The PAK settings are the default ones...since I wrote more missions have been generated...there was just a pause of an hour or so. And it is in the default Vietnam (the historical version) scenario.

regards,

c3po
F4UT Member
f4ut.frugalsworld.com
185th Reservoir Dogs VFS
185th.co.uk
------------------------------------------------
SP3; T-Bird 1.4GHz 266FSB; Asus A7M266 Mobo; 512MB DDR 2100 RAM; Maxtor 40GB 7200 UDMA 133 HDD; Elsa Geforce 2 Ultra 64MB DDR; Creative SB Live 5.1 soundcard; Saitek Cyborg 3d USB stick; Win XP

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest