VTE to VBS1

VTE - The most detailed and comprehensive Vietnam modification for OFP

Moderators: Snake Man, Lone Wolf

Post Reply
=Grip=
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 2007-01-16, 05:15:35 PM
Gaming Interests: ArmA, ArmA 2 and OFP.
Editing Interests: All, I (try) to edit everything.
Location: Japan

VTE to VBS1

Post by =Grip= » 2007-01-17, 12:34:24 PM

What's the possibility of converting this to be used with VBS1?

Snake Man
Commander-In-Chief
Posts: 8559
Joined: 2000-07-31, 10:01:01 PM
Gaming Interests: ArmA, ArmA 2, Falcon 4.0 and OFP.
Editing Interests: All, I (try) to edit everything.
Location: PMC

Post by Snake Man » 2007-01-17, 10:51:29 PM

Whats the point of doing that especially now that ArmA is out?
PMC since 1984

Editing knowledge, visit PMC Editing Wiki
Addon manuals, visit PMC addons/mods online manuals
View our videos in PMC Youtube channel.

PMC Tactical forum Advanced Search is power.

=Grip=
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 2007-01-16, 05:15:35 PM
Gaming Interests: ArmA, ArmA 2 and OFP.
Editing Interests: All, I (try) to edit everything.
Location: Japan

Post by =Grip= » 2007-01-18, 08:35:27 AM

So I can run it on my network at work for all our VBS1 computers :-)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests